University Web Team

University Web Team

Custis, Lauren Digital Project Manager,
University Marketing & Communication
lcustis@luc.edu  
Drevs, John Associate Vice President,
University Marketing & Communication
jdrevs@luc.edu 312.915.6941
Grech, Jill Web Strategic Marketing Manager
University Marketing & Communication
jgrech1@luc.edu 312.915.6402
Kraft, Bob Senior Web Analyst,
Information Technology Services
rkraft@luc.edu 773.508.2931
Morrison, Matthew Jr. Web Designer
University Marketing & Communication
mmorrison6@luc.edu 312.915.6675
Ravenscraft, Steve Senior Web Designer,
University Marketing & Communication
sravenscraft@luc.edu312.915.6367
Wheeler, Lenzlee Senior Web Developer,
University Marketing & Communication
lwheeler@luc.edu