University Web Team

University Web Team

Drevs, John Senior Director, Digital Strategy and Data Insights,
University Marketing & Communication
jdrevs@luc.edu 312.915.6941
Grech, Jill Web Strategic Marketing Manager
University Marketing & Communication
jgrech1@luc.edu 312.915.6402
Kraft, Bob Senior Web Analyst,
Information Technology Services
rkraft@luc.edu 773.508.2931
Malisheski, Michael Digital Project Manager,
University Marketing & Communication
mmalisheski@luc.edu  
Morrison, Matthew Jr. Web Designer
University Marketing & Communication
mmorrison6@luc.edu 312.915.6675
Moser, Linda Intranet App Specialist,
Information Technology Services
lmoser@luc.edu 773.508.7626
Ravenscraft, Steve Senior Web Designer,
University Marketing & Communication
sravenscraft@luc.edu312.915.6367
Wheeler, Lenzlee Senior Web Developer,
University Marketing & Communication
lwheeler@luc.edu 312.915.8680