About the new Inside Loyola



A one-stop-shop of Loyola's most popular and useful Web resources.

A - Z Index



Faculty and Staff Member of the Year Award nominations reopened

Fellow Students,

In the past few weeks, we have been soliciting nominations for the Faculty and Staff Member of the Year Award. Unfortunately, because of a technical error, all of those nominations have been lost. Therefore, we are reopening nominations for this award.

We have significantly simplified the nomination process and are asking students to take less than five minutes to nominate deserving faculty and staff members for this award. To nominate someone, click here.

The nomination process will remain open through 5 p.m., on Monday, March 4. If you have questions about this award, please send an e-mail to MaroonGoldSociety@luc.edu.

We appreciate your support in recognizing our outstanding faculty and staff here at Loyola.

Have a great Spring Break!

Matt Razek and Declan Murray
Co-Chairs, Maroon & Gold Society

Julia Poirier and Sarah McDowell
President and Vice President, Unified Student Government Association

Now ongo

Loyola's Graduate Teacher Preparation Program

Melissa Niksic

The 12 Days of Christmas (Loyola Style)

Melissa Niksic

Sakai Question of the Week go

How do I post grades in Sakai?

How do I post grades in Sakai?

I need to post grades in Sakai. Can you advise me on how to do that?

Scholarship Campaign go

Access to excellence

Access to excellence

Access is everything: access to knowledge, to a career, to truth, to success. For most people, access to their dreams begins with a college degree.