About the new Inside Loyola



A one-stop-shop of Loyola's most popular and useful Web resources.

A - Z Index



Counseling Psychology Faculty Recognition

Dr. Steve Brown
2013 winner of the Division 17 Leona Tyler award. The Leona Tyler Award is given to stimulate and reward distinguished contributions in research or professional achievement in Counseling Psychology.

Dr. Anita Thomas
AnnualĀ  ProfessionalĀ  Research Award by the Association of Black Psychologists

Dr. Elizabeth Vera
Life Time Achievement Award in Prevention, Division 17, American Psychological Association